Menu

people

FACULTY

NAME PHONE NUMBER MAIL ROLE
Niccolò Becattini 02.2399.8463 niccolo.becattini@polimi.it Assistant Professor
Monica Bordegoni 02.2399.8260 monica.bordegoni@polimi.it Full Professor - Responsabile of the research line
Giandomenico Caruso 02.2399.8094 giandomenico.caruso@polimi.it Assistant Professor
Gaetano Cascini 02.2399.8463 gaetano.cascini@polimi.it Full Professor
Giorgio Colombo 02.2399.8259 giorgio.colombo@polimi.it Associate Professor
Mario Covarrubias 02.2399.8298 mario.covarrubias@polimi.it Assistant Professor
Umberto Cugini 02.2399.8257 umberto.cugini@polimi.it Emeritus Professor
Francesco Ferrise 02.2399.8232 francesco.ferrise@polimi.it Associate Professor
Ambrogio Girotti 02.2399.8207 ambrogio.girotti@polimi.it Associate Professor
Serena Graziosi 02.2399.8469 serena.graziosi@polimi.it Assistant Professor
Gabriele Guidi 02.2399.7183 gabriele.guidi@polimi.it Associate Professor
Francesco Rosa 02.2399.8275 francesco.rosa@polimi.it Assistant Professor
Roberto Viganò 02.2399.8217 roberto.vigano@polimi.it Associate Professor